congratulations, Megan!

We’re very excited for Megan, whose studies on NFkB in rhabdomyosarcoma were accepted today for publication in Disease Models & Mechanisms.  Remarkably, too, this manuscript was accepted on its first submission.   Valued co-authors included Dr. Atiya Mansoor (OHSU); Denis Guttridge, Katherine Guttridge and Yuichi Ijiri (Ohio State); Brian Rubin (Cleveland Clinic); and cc-TDI team members Teagan and Matthew S.        This work was supported by NIH R01 grant, 5R01CA143082    

Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Close Menu